x
FILTER BY CATEGORY
Union Status
Age Type
Ethnicity
Special Skills

Chloe Blotter

  • ID: TU336163
  • Union Status : Non-Union
  • Age Type : Teen
  • Gender : Female
  • Ethnicity : Caucasian
  • Height : 5'6
  • Hair Color : Blonde
  • Eye Color : Green
  • Shoe : 8
  • Child Size : 16
  • Women's Size : Zero
  • Women's T-shirt : XS
  • Chest / Bust : 25'5
  • Waist : 24
  • Hips : 30
  • State : MO

    Chloe Blotter

      • ID: TU336163
      • Union Status : Non-Union
      • Age Type : Teen
      • Gender : Female
      • Height : 5'6
      • Hair Color : Blonde
      • Eye Color : Green
      • Shoe : 8
      • Child Size : 16
      • Women's Size : Zero

        BIOGRAPHY

        I have many areas of talent both on camera and stage. Main focus is film and audio books. I have talent in drawing, outdoors, and horseback riding. I play the guitar and piano. Love animals dogs are amazing creatures.  I have two older brothers so I have a tomboyish spirit. I can sing. I am even good with a British accent. I have a skip in my step and can make your day with my smile. I love making new friends on set and in workshop training .

         

        • EXPERIENCE

        Commercials

        I've done car dealership advertisements . Helped a political campaign . Enjoyed filming in a furniture store and farmers market.

        I do family insurance commercials with my mom.

        FilmChrissy's story. Played a child in foster care. Films for Humanity

        In February another feature film Camp Cold Brook came out . Chloe plays the daughter to film star Chad Micheal Murray. Directed by Andy Palmer .

        I enjoyed a film playing a piano student. In the movie-feature  Gosnell  with Dean Cane .

        Training

        I am training and coaching weekly with acting coach and filming techniques class in Springfield. I’ve am learning fundamentals of stunt acting.

        Most recently I trained with Sarah Clark a CD from Chicago . Weekly we do character building and scene adapting. Which helps me with humorous scripts or emotional sides.
        I have worked in workshops teach on camera acting and working with the other actors . How to audition on skype and how to give the casting team what the director wants to see in a potential character .

        SKILLS AND†QUALITIES

        Skills:

        1) Sports: horseback riding ., water sports 
        2) Dialects: British , southern , Irish .
        3) Languages Spoken: Spanish and Danish just a little .
        4) Dance: Tap and ballet
        5) Gymnastics 

        Qualities:

        1) worked and trained on camera from age 4 know my mark and how to impromptu 
        2) Work great with people love people 
        3) very mature but still a kid when you need me to be . 
        4) dierctors have nothing but praise with my work they refer to me as an happy actor.
        5) love clothes can adapt to a character 
        6) Enjoy outdoors love running playing ball and horseback riding 
        7) can encourage other actors love making people feel happy . 
        8) Everyone is my friend no one is ever left out.